Like Juneau Chamber on Facebook

Upcoming Events

Featured Members

2016 Chamber Committees and Chairs

Events Committee
Chair: Hayden Garrison
Co-Chair: Erica Simpson

Government Affairs
Chair: Eric Eriksen
Co-Chair: Mike Satre

Membership Committee
Chair: Bill Peters
Co-Chair: Eric Eriksen

Infrastructure and Resource Development Committee
Chair: Lance Stevens

Past Presidents Committee:
Chair: Lance Stevens